Caphe Cong

2016 Nov 29

  • Visited: Weekday afternoon
  • Ate: Iced coconut coffee
  • Price: VND 45k (~ USD 2)

 

There were multiple locations throughout the city. The cafe felt fairly modern, clean, and small. I was hoping to get a seat and drink inside and watch people, but unfortunately the location I visited was completely packed.

I love coconut, and I like sweet coffee-flavoured drinks (but never drink black coffee). I absolutely loved the coconut coffee. It was refreshing with lots of coconut flavour.

I liked it so much I ended up getting another one the next day! Mmm just thinking about it makes me want another one. I think they had a few other drinks, and they also had English menu, which was helpful. It did feel fairly local though.

Leave a Reply

