Yee Shun Milk Company

2016 Dec 1

  • Visited: Weekday evening
  • Ate: Steamed milk
  • Price: KHD 32 (~ USD 4)

 

I originally wanted to visit Australia dairy company, but unfortunately it was closed that day so I went to Yee Shun milk company instead. It felt like a very casual cafe.

I was looking for some kind of milk pudding but I couldn’t find it on the menu, so I ended up getting steamed milk. It was very watery and the texture was similar to silk tofu. I got a hot one and I burned my throat. It wasn’t really sweet, and the milk taste was not strong either.

Leave a Reply

