SFO United Club

2017 Mar 29

  • Visited: Wednesday morning

 

I heard there wasn’t much, and there really wasn’t much. The staff seemed unwelcoming and the facility was underwhelming. This was much inferior to lounges I had been to in Asia during my previous trip with Priority Pass membership.

2017-03-29 10.08.46

It was very crowded and there was a small section with some breakfast food.

2017-03-29 10.13.25

The seats were slightly more comfortable than the seats at the gate, but the seats in SFO are generally uncomfortable. If this was in the Pearson airport I would choose to just sit at the gate because their seats are actually decent.

I heard that United will be opening a brand new Polaris lounge in SFO later this year, but to be honest I’m not sure if I’ll be flying with this airline often given all of its issues lately.

Leave a Reply

